The Standards Committee (SC) meets quarterly via web meeting or in person for standard development activities. Business meetings are held the last week of the month via WebEx for news and updates on MTConnect and to address any business outside of standard development activities.

Past Meetings

SC/TAG Meetings
Content from past meetings is available on the MTConnect projects website (login required).

Business Meetings
View recordings of past meetings on YouTube.

Upcoming Meetings


Standards Committee Meeting
Working Groups - Monday, December 10
Full Standards Committee - Tuesday, December 11- Wednesday, December 12
Charlotte, N.C.
Hosted by Okuma America/Partners in THINC
Registration and agenda


Business Meeting
Monday, November 5, 2018, 12:00pm EDT
Webex (iCal; link)


Business Meeting
Thursday, November 29, 2018, 12:00pm EDT
Webex


Business Meeting
Thursday, January 31, 2019, 12:00pm EDT
Webex


Standards Committee Meeting
Working Groups - Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Full Standards Committee - Wednesday, February 20 - Thursday, February 21
Hosted by Mazak Corporation, Florence, Ky.


Business Meeting
Friday, March 29, 2019, 12:00pm EDT
Webex


Business Meeting
Thursday, April 25, 2019, 12:00pm EDT
Webex


Standards Committee Meeting
May 2019
Host TBD