Board of Trustees

Last Meeting:
January 25, 2018
GA TECH Conference Ctr.



Chairman of the Board

Courtney Hill
Consultant - CJ Hill Consulting
General Manager, Manufacturing & Quality Technology
GE Aviation - Retired

Doug Woods Resized Photo.jpg


Douglas K. Woods
AMT - The Association For Manufacturing Technology



Tim Shinbara
Vice President - Manufacturing Technology
AMT - The Association For Manufacturing Technology

Barnes, Bryce_photo (from 2015).png

Bryce Barnes
Sr. Manager Connected Machines and Robots
Cisco, IoT Vertical Solutions Group

Dean Bartles Feb2017.jpg

Dean L. Bartles, Ph.D., FSME, FASME
Director – John Olson Advanced Manufacturing Center
University of New Hampshire

Scott Hibbard
VP of Technology
Bosch‐Rexroth Corp.


Janka_Dan (002).jpg

Daniel D. Janka
Mazak Corporation

Thomas R. Kurfess, Ph.D., P.E.
HUSCO/Ramirez Distinguished Chair in Fluid Power and Motion Control and Professor
George W. Woodruff School of Mechanical Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology


Ralph Resnick
President & Executive Director
National Center for Defense Manufacturing & Machining (NCDMM)
Founding Director
America Makes - National Additive Manufacturing Innovation Institute (NAMII)

Wardorf_hi rez.png

Paul Warndorf
AMT - The Association For Manufacturing Technology - Retired